Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Apple Valley (Updated 5 Hours 33 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:07 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    37.9 °F

    Humidity

    93%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.12 AM

    Sunset

    5.48 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    71 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    43 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Apple Valley

      • 20 Mar, Wed 71 / 49 °F
      • 21 Mar, Thu 57 / 43 °F
      • 22 Mar, Fri 58 / 38 °F
      • 23 Mar, Sat 50 / 33 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 54 / 35 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 51 / 35 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 52 / 37 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 57 / 36 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 57 / 36 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri

    Comments